Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

  

 

 

 

                  

President

Kevin Tuohey, CHPA

Executive Director, Research Compliance 

Boston University & Boston Medical Cetner

Boston, MA

617-353-1163  ketuohey@bu.edu

      

President-Elect

Alan Butler, CHPA

Vice President Healthcare Security - Central Region

HSS

Denver, CO

303-603-3109

      

Vice President/Secretary
Patrick Lewis, CHPA

Director of Safety, Security and Emergency Management

Chesapeake Regional Medical Center
Chesapeake, Virginia
757-312-6835 Patrick.Lewis@chesapeakeregional.com

Vice President/Treasurer
John White, CHPA
Protection Management, LLC
President/CEO - Canton, OH
 877-686-5460 jwhite@protectionmanagementllc.com


Member-at-Large
Paul Sarnese CHPA

AVP Safety, Security, & Emergency Management 

Virtua Health
Voorhees, NJ
856-355-0942  psarnese@virtua.org



Member-at-Large

Roy Williams, III, CHPA

Kentuckiana Regional Director, Security & Emergency Management

Baptist Health 

502-897-8258 roy.williams@bhsi.com 

 


Immediate Past-President

Martin Green, CHPA

Manager, Security, Telecommunications, & Emergency Preparedness 

Baycrest Health Science

Toronto, ON, Canada 

416-785-2500 X6316 magreen@baycrest.org

 


Executive Director
Colleen Kucera
IAHSS
630-529-3913  colleen@iahss.org




Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal