Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
Houston Chapter Meeting
7/20/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Los Angeles/ Orange County Chapter Joint Meeting
7/25/2018
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
North Florida Chapter Meeting
8/17/2018
Location: Orange Park, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
Susquehanna Chapter Meeting
8/24/2018
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, August 26, 2018

 
IAHSS North/South Carolina Chapters & SSSHC 14th Annual Joint Conference
8/26/2018 » 8/29/2018
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
 

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
HASC's IAHSS Security & Safety Certification Preparation Program
9/8/2018
Location: Pomona, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Virginia Chapter Meeting
9/14/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
Las Vegas Reception for IAHSS Members at ASIS
9/24/2018
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Indiana Chapter - Golf Outing
10/5/2018
Location: Carmel, Indiana    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Connecticut Chapter - 1 Day Educational Seminar
10/11/2018
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
Delaware River Chapter 7th Annual Golf Outing
10/12/2018
Location: Sewell, New Jersey    Time: 7:15 AM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Alberta Chapter Conference
11/1/2018
Location: Red Deer, Alberta    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
Virginia Chapter Meeting
11/9/2018
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal