Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 22, 2019

 
2019 Christmas in the City Boston Volunteers
12/22/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
Boston Chapter January Breakfast Meeting
1/10/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Webinar: January 15, 2020 The Three Cs: Care - Custody - Control. Dealing with Law Enforcement and
1/15/2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CT
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
IAHSS/ ASIS Boston Chapter Joint Meeting
3/12/2020
Location: Somerville, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
2020 IAHSS Annual Conference & Exhibition (AC&E)
5/4/2020 » 5/6/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
2020 IAHSS Annual Conference & Exhibition (AC&E)

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
 

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
Boston Chapter 25th Annual Memorial Challenge
7/13/2020
Location: Lowell, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Boston Chapter Annual Educational Conference
11/12/2020
Location: Burlington MA    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, December 7, 2020

 
2020 Boston Chapter Annual Holiday Celebration
12/7/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal