Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Nurse Bullying: An Unknown Healthcare Epidemic
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

8/16/2019
When: 08/16/2019
1:00 pm
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Webinar:  Nurse Bullying: An Unknown Healthcare Epidemic

 

Presenter:   Ralph Cummings, PCI, Level 3 Healthcare Consulting and Training

 

Description:  Violence is much more common in healthcare than in other industries.  More than half of all violent incidents in healthcare can be attributed to

communication failures.  Does the bullying of nurses cause poor or inadequate care of patients or put staff safety at risk?

 

Date and Time:

Friday, August 16, 2019

 

11:00 am Pacific

12:00 pm Mountain

1:00 pm Central

2:00 pm Eastern



Space is limited to the first 100 registrants
The price is $0 for IAHSS Members, $25 for Non-members

  

To register you must complete a two (2) step process:  (Note that your registration will not be approved until payment is received!)

 

Click here to register:

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal