Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Expanding Your Impact: How Do We Train A System?
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Webinar: Expanding Your Impact: How Do We Train A System?

 Export to Your Calendar 2/7/2019
When: Thursday, February 7, 2019
11:00 AM
Where: United States
Contact: Amber Auge
630-529-3913

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Title: Expanding Your Impact: How Do We Train A System? 
Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
Time: 9:00AM Pacific, 10:00AM Mountain, 11:00AM Central, 12:00PM Eastern 
Speakers: 
Bradley Estep, CHSS, Manager, Security Services at Spectrum Health System
Price: $0 for IAHSS members/ $40 for Non-members

A session focused on lessons learned while building our leading-edge officer training program that includes: scenario-based subject control, rapid deployment and sim-munitions, de-escalation and our Crisis Intervention Team with specialized mental/behavioral health training. This training will also share strategies we developed when providing training to 11,000 clinicians.  

Click here to register.

Non-members click here to pay. 

Maximum webinar participation will be capped at 100 registrations. 
Registration closes 12:00 PM February 6, 2019. 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal