Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

  

 

 

 

     

President

Martin Green, CHPA

Manager, Security, Telecommunications, & Emergency Preparedness

Baycrest Health Science

Toronto, ON, Canada

416-785-2500 X6316 magreen@baycrest.org

     

President-Elect

Kevin Tuohey, CHPA

Executive Director, Research Compliance

Boston University & Boston Medical Center

Boston, MA

617-353-1163 ketuohey@bu.edu

      

Vice President/Secretary
Patrick Lewis, CHPA

Director of Safety, Security and Emergency Management

Chesapeake Regional Medical Center
Chesapeake, Virginia
757-312-6835 Patrick.Lewis@chesapeakeregional.com


Vice President/Treasurer
Alan Butler, CHPA
Vice President Healthcare Security - Central Region
HSS - Denver, CO
303-603-3109


Member-at-Large
John White CHPA, CPP

Protection Management, LLC
President/CEO - Canton, OH
877-686-5460 jwhite@protectionmanagementllc.com



Member-at-Large

Roy Williams, III, CHPA

Kentuckiana Regional Director, Security & Emergency Management

Baptist Health 

502-897-8258 roy.williams@bhsi.com 

 


Immediate Past-President

Jeff A. Young, CHPA, CPP

Vice President

Paladin Security Group, Ltd

604-677-8700 jyoung@paladinsecurity.com

 


Executive Director
Colleen Kucera
IAHSS
630-529-3913  colleen@iahss.org




Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal