Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
WEBINAR: Using Technology to Drive Data into Security Planning: Focus on the Frontline Contribution
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: Thursday, March 22, 2018
12:00 PM
Where: United States
Contact: Louis Diggs

« Go to Upcoming Event List  



Thursday, March 22, 2018



Using Technology to Drive Data into Security Planning: Focus on the Frontline's Contribution


Presented by:  

Louis Diggs, Enterprise Account Executive, TrackTik

Mark Folmer, CPP, MSyl, Vice President, Industry, TrackTik

Jeff Young, CPP, CHPA, Vice President, Healthcare, PalAmerican 


Discover how mission-critical data collection impacts security planning, from the frontline to the back office, and how it affects every aspect of risk management, from building business strategies to defining corporate objectives. Throughout this webinar, you will have access to a summary of data collected regarding the healthcare industry where we dive deeper into the numbers to discover trends and emerging opportunities using real-life case studies. The session will cover modern opportunities including defending a security budget, aligning security and business goals, litigation management, and proper resource allocation. With learnings from this webinar, you will be better equipped to approach security service delivery from a solution-based, data-oriented angle, and subsequently drive better decisions and business continuity.


10:00 AM Pacific 

11:00 AM Mountain

12:00 PM Central 

1:00 PM Eastern

One hour in length 


No registration fee for IAHSS members


Click here to register 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal