Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Design and Outcomes of an Innovative Disruptive Patients and Visitors Program
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

12/7/2017
When: 12/07/2017
11:00 am
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

"Design & Outcomes of Disruptive Patients & Visitor's Program" is now available for registration. This was rated as a top session by the 2017 AC&E attendees. The presenters will share the design and outcomes of a unique disruptive patients and visitors program which they implemented at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics in Iowa City. The webinar will cover the initial startup efforts, key program concepts, staff education, supporting role of electronic medical records, and future goals. Specific patient case examples will be discussed.

The webinar will be presented on Thursday, December 7, 2017 

 

9:00 am Pacific

10:00 am Mountain

11:00 am Central,

12:00 pm Eastern time.

 

Please register by clicking here:

 

Upon registering, you will be directed to the IAHSS store where you will pay for the webinar. Once paid, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

 

$25 for members

$40 for non-members


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal